Maid/Nanny

Baby Jane Ardena

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Baby Jane, and I am 30 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid with a local family here in Al Ain, Dubai, and I took care of their 6 and 4-year-old children. After my contract ended, I worked with another local-Bahraini family, and they had 4 kids aged 8, 6, 2, and an 8-month-old baby. My duty as a maid is to ensure the house is clean and tidy at all times. Every morning, when the kids are at school/nursery or asleep, I vacuum the floors and carpets, mop floors, and dust furniture. I sanitize and deodorize every corner of the house, change dirty linens and curtains, do laundry and ironing, and clean windows when needed. I deep clean the kitchen and dispose of spoiled goods, replacing them. If there are things that need to be bought, I put them on the shopping list and inform my boss about it. I also handle proper garbage disposal and segregation.

As for being a nanny, upon waking up, I prepare meals for them as per the parents' orders. After which, I bathe them, dress and groom them, change nappies, and potty train them. I accompany them to school and fetch them afterward. Upon arriving from school/nursery, I schedule their nap time, after which we go to parks and play with kids their age, but it depends on the weather. For example, if it is extremely hot outside, we play indoors instead. I organize playdates, and lastly, I put them to sleep with storytelling and lullabies. I can cook Asian and Arabic cuisines, and I can also follow recipes. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No