Maid/Nanny

Bahati Kavita

AED2500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Bahati, and I am 35 years old from Kenya. I worked as a nanny and maid in Saudi Arabia for a Lebanese family, taking care of an 8-month-old baby. The family decided to relocate to Dubai and brought me with them. They also decided to have another baby, so aside from caring for the first child, I was given additional nanny duties for the new baby, making it two kids in my care.

My duty as a nanny is to care for and nurture the children, ensuring they are comfortable and safe at all times. I play with them, sing nursery rhymes, and take them to parks for fresh air and playtime with other kids their age. I bathe, dress, and groom them, and I feed them nutritious foods as per the parents' orders. However, I do not cook since madam is responsible for cooking, so I assist her in preparing meals. I am not able to cook at all. I put the children to sleep with lullabies and storytelling.

When the children are asleep, I clean the house by mopping, vacuuming, dusting, sanitizing, doing laundry, and ironing. I also help with making grocery lists. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No