Maid/Nanny

Celine Anoh

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Celine, and I am 29 years old from Cameroon. I worked as a school teacher assistant and a cleaner when I was in Kuwait. We looked after kids aged 2 years old and up, handling a maximum of 20 kids a day. After my contract ended, I went to Dubai and worked as a warehouse cleaner for 2 years. Additionally, I worked with a European family as a part-time nanny and maid, going to their place 3 times a week to look after their house and their 5-year-old child.

As a school teacher assistant, I assist with lesson plans, help teachers manage student behavior, supervise students on school trips, attend school special events as required, clarify and explain instructions to students, support homeroom teachers with classroom management, follow school policies and procedures, help prepare class lists, watch and supervise students, motivate and encourage students, and clean the room once school time is over to ensure it is ready for the next day's class.

As a warehouse cleaner, I clean and maintain restrooms, break rooms, carpets, and hard surface floors by vacuuming, sweeping, and mopping floors, dusting furniture, pictures, ventilation, lights, and blinds, emptying wastebaskets, and cleaning. I have experience in a warehouse environment, and the same goes for house cleaning.

Lastly, being a nanny is a huge responsibility given to me by the parents, which is why I always make sure their safety comes first. I feed them nutritious foods, change diapers and clothes, bathe and groom them, schedule nap and play times, organize playdates, play indoors and outdoors, and put them to sleep. I can cook and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No