Maid

Cherie May Sudario

AED4000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Cherie May, and I am 38 years old from the Philippines.

I first worked in Qatar as a nanny and maid for 5 years, taking care of kids aged 10, 9, 7, and a newborn baby.

Then I went to Hong Kong to work as a maid, but unfortunately, because of the pandemic, I was forced to go back home.

I then decided to come here to Dubai and work as a nanny and maid for a Pakistani family for 3 years, taking care of kids aged 9 and 7.

I was told to solely focus on caring for the kids and not to mind cleaning the house too much. This family was very cautious with their kids, and I supported them in that, so I didn't do much housekeeping in this household.

My duties as a maid included cleaning the house every day, which involved vacuuming, mopping, dusting, shampooing carpets, laundry, ironing, replenishing and disposing of goods, as well as garbage disposal and segregation.

As a nanny, I ensured that the children under my care were always safe and comfortable. I dressed, bathed, groomed, and fed them healthy meals. I arranged age-appropriate recreational activities and took them to parks to mingle with children their age. Additionally, I can cook and follow recipes.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out maid position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No