Maid/Nanny

Cherry Lasprillas

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Cherry, and I am 37 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid when I was still in the Philippines, where I took care of a 7-month-old child. After working there for 4 years, I decided to go abroad and work. That's when I came to Abu Dhabi and worked for a local family for 9 years as a maid and nanny, taking care of their 5-year-old child. I did all housework apart from cooking since they had someone to do that. Additionally, I worked as a cleaner for a Syrian employer. My duties as a maid and cleaner included performing a variety of cleaning activities such as sweeping, mopping, dusting, vacuuming, and polishing, ensuring all areas of the house were cared for, laundry and ironing, garbage disposal and segregation, as well as grocery listing and shopping.

My responsibility as a nanny was to ensure the well-being of the children under my care. This involved taking them to play areas and parks, dressing, bathing, grooming, and feeding them healthy meals as per the parents' instructions. I put them to sleep with storytelling and lullabies. I can cook and follow recipes, and I am also comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes