Maid/Nanny

Clarissa Arce

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Clarissa, and I am 33 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid in Saudi Arabia for 4 years, caring for a child aged 2 years old. After working there, I went back home to rest and then returned to Saudi Arabia to work as a maid for 2 years.

While I may not have on-hand experience here in the UAE as a nanny and maid, given my experience in Saudi Arabia and also as a mom of 2, I know how to handle kids and housecleaning. I am also comfortable with pets.

As a maid, my job was to thoroughly clean the house, including the living room, bedrooms, bathrooms/restrooms, and kitchen. I performed tasks such as mopping, vacuuming, dusting, sanitizing, shampooing carpets, changing linens and curtains, laundry and ironing, garbage disposal, and grocery shopping.

As for being a nanny, my responsibility was to ensure the children were comfortable, which included potty training, feeding them, bathing, dressing, and grooming them. We would go to play areas, play outdoors for fresh air, and organize age-appropriate activities. In my spare time, I would do gardening, and I also baked whatever my madam would ask me to do.

Currently, I am seeking a live-out position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with weekends off on either Saturday or Sunday. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No