Maid/Nanny

Cynthia Betty

AED3200 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Cynthia. I am 27 years old from Kenya. I have worked as a nanny/maid in Abu Dhabi for a local family where I took care of kids aged 13, 7, 2, and a newborn baby. After that, I went to Dubai to work part-time for multicultural families, such as Russian families, where I worked for 1 month due to the nanny going on vacation, and I took care of 3 kids aged 5, 3, and 2 years old. After that, I worked with a Canadian-Indian family for 2 months for the same reason as my first part-time job, and I took care of kids aged 5 and 2 years old. Then, I worked with an Egyptian family for 7 months only because they had to go back to their home country, where I took care of their kids aged 3 and 8 years old. Lastly, I worked with a Lebanese family for a year, but sadly they needed to go back to their home country. I looked after children aged 15, 13, and 10 years old.

My duty as a maid is to make sure the house is clean and well-organized, including the living room, bedrooms, bathrooms/restrooms, and kitchen. I also assist with grocery shopping. My responsibility as a nanny is to look after the well-being of the kids, preparing the things they need before going to school or nursery, helping with bathing and dressing for the little ones, grooming, playing with them indoors or outdoors, planning recreational activities, putting the little ones to sleep, and taking full accountability whenever the parents are away. I can cook simple meals using recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes