Maid/Nanny

Elhjhenn Vistal

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Elhjenn, and I am 39 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a caregiver in Saudi Arabia for 4 years, where I took care of an adult. Then, I moved to Dubai to work for a German family as a caregiver for 4 years. Afterward, I worked with one of the hospitals here in Dubai as a caregiver, but I only worked there for 8 months since they did not provide me with a working visa. Later, I worked with a local family as a nanny for their newborn baby and 1-year-old child for 2 years. When my contract ended, I did part-time nanny work for their 6-month-old baby, as they were an Indian family. However, whenever someone gives me the chance to work, I will solely commit to them.

My duties as a caregiver included maintaining patients' stability by checking vital signs, providing comfort, setting up medical equipment, feeding and providing bedside care, as well as bathing and grooming. As for being a nanny, I ensured the well-being and safety of the children. I assisted with bathing, dressing, grooming, and organized activities such as going to parks and playing with other kids. I also arranged playdates, prepared healthy meals (including Arabic foods and others using recipes), put the children to sleep, and engaged in storytelling and singing lullabies before bedtime. I took full responsibility for the children whenever the parents were away.

I am not comfortable with pets since I have allergies.Currently, I am seeking a liveout position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny role, with weekends off on either Saturday or Sunday. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes