Maid/Nanny

Evalyn Quinn

AED3800 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Evalyn, and I am 44 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny for a British family, and they had a 5-month-old child. After my contract ended, I worked as a nanny with an Australian family, and they had an 8-month-old baby. Then, I worked with a Spanish family, and they had a 1 year and 2 months old child. Lastly, I worked with a Georgian family as a maid and at the same time as a pet carer for their cat.

I had my basic life support, first aid training, newborn care protocol, and special needs training.

My duty and responsibility as a nanny and a maid were to provide dedicated care for children, ensuring their safety, well-being, and comfort. This included changing diapers, bathing, dressing, and grooming them, taking them out for fresh air and vitamin D exposure, and feeding them as per the parents' instructions.

Whenever the children were asleep, I helped with household duties such as mopping, dusting, organizing, laundry, ironing, and grocery shopping. I can cook and follow recipes to prepare nutritious meals and snacks according to the parents' preferences. Additionally, I am comfortable with pets, since I have first hand experience caring for them.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3800 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes