Maid/Nanny

Evelyn Nalwoga

AED2000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Evelyn, and I am 27 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny and maid for a local family, where I took care of their kids aged 6 and a newborn baby. After my contract ended, they allowed me to work at their daycare business, so I became a shadow teacher and handled kids from infants to toddlers. However, I only worked there for one year. Later, I worked with an English family as a nanny for their 2-year-old child. After my contract ended there, I worked with an Egyptian family as a nanny and maid for their kids aged 4, 2, and a 9-month-old baby.

My duties as a maid included cleaning the house every day, which involved vacuuming, mopping, dusting, shampooing, laundry, ironing, replenishing and disposing of goods, as well as garbage disposal and segregation.

As a nanny, I ensured that the children under my care were always safe and comfortable. I dressed, bathed, groomed, and fed them healthy meals. I arranged age-appropriate recreational activities and took them to parks to mingle with children their age. Additionally, I can cook and follow recipes.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in anywhere UAE except Abu Dhabi and Fujairah, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with weekends off on either Saturday or Sunday. I am looking for a salary of 2000 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes