Maid/Nanny

Hasmin Benito

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Hasmin, and I am 31 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny in Doha, Qatar for 2 years, taking care of newborn twins. I served that family for 4 years. Afterwards, I decided to go to Dubai and work with a Canadian family as a nanny and maid for their 8 and 10-year-old children. After my contract ended, I worked at a restaurant as a waitress in one of the restaurants here in Dubai.

My duty as a maid is to ensure the house is clean at all times. I vacuum and sweep floors, shampoo and deodorize carpets when needed, mop and polish floors, scrub sinks and bathtubs, making sure they are super clean without any foul odor. I change linens and curtains when ordered by my employer, clean windows occasionally, wipe and sanitize kitchen appliances, ensuring the foods are up to date and disposing of those that are spoiled, grocery listing and shopping, and laundry and ironing. I can cook and follow recipes.

My responsibility as a nanny is to ensure the safety and comfort of the kids under my care. I feed them nutritious foods, change and dress them after bathing, groom them, and assist them whenever they need help with something they cannot do on their own. We go to parks and play, I organize playdates, schedule their nap times, and put them to sleep. I am not comfortable with pets since I have a phobia of them.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No