Maid/Nanny

Kashifa Batool

AED2500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Kashifa, and I am 25 years old from Pakistan. I worked for a Pakistani family as a nanny, and they had 3 kids aged 2, 1 1/2, and a newborn baby. After my contract ended, I worked for an Indian family as a nanny and maid for their 4-year-old child. I am good at cooking Pakistani, other Arabic, Indian, and other dishes with recipes. My duties and responsibilities as a nanny and maid were comprehensive. I ensured the entire household remained clean and orderly, performing tasks such as vacuuming, mopping, dusting, sanitizing, and deodorizing. This included all areas of the home, from the living room and bedrooms to the bathrooms/restrooms and kitchen. Additionally, I handled laundry and ironing for the entire family, assisted with grocery shopping, and managed garbage disposal and segregation.

As a nanny, I provided attentive care to the children. This included bathing, grooming, and dressing them, engaging in playtime activities both indoors and outdoors (such as going to parks), and ensuring they received healthy meals according to parental preferences. I also had experience in putting children to sleep with lullabies and storytelling. Furthermore, I am proficient in cooking and following recipes. I am okay with pet cats but not with dogs.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes