Maid/Nanny

Katherine Gestiada

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Katherine, and I am 43 years old from the Philippines. I first worked in Saudi Arabia as a maid, and after my contract ended, I went to Dubai and worked as a nanny and maid for a local family, taking care of kids aged 11, 6, and 2. I did not do any cooking in that household since they have a cook. After my contract ended, I worked with another local family and looked after a child aged 2 years old.

My duty as a maid is to deep clean the house, including the living room, bathroom, bedrooms, and kitchen. I vacuum, dust, mop, sanitize, do laundry, and iron. I seldom cook since they have someone else to do that for them; I just help with serving and tidying up after eating.

My responsibility as a nanny is to care for the kids, ensuring they are happy, comfortable, and safe. We go to parks to play and mingle with others to exercise their social skills. I help them with dressing, potty training, bathing, and grooming. I teach them good manners and how to communicate in English. We sing and dance together, and I put them to sleep.

I am comfortable with pets, and I can cook and follow recipes.Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes