Maid/Nanny

Lilebeth Villarosa

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Lilibeth, and I am 39 years old from the Philippines.

I worked as a maid in Kuwait, and after my contract ended, I continued working in Kuwait as a nanny and maid for a family with a 4-year-old special child. After my contract ended there, I decided to go to Abu Dhabi and worked as a cleaner for 2 years. Then, I worked as a maid for a Lebanese family. I transferred to Dubai and worked as a nanny for an Indian-Filipino family with a 2-month-old child. Lastly, I worked with a Russian family as a nanny for their 4-month-old baby.

My duty as a maid was to ensure the cleanliness of the house by vacuuming the floors and carpets, wiping and dusting, mopping and polishing floors, scrubbing and deodorizing, sanitizing, changing all linens, putting all dirty clothes in the laundry, and then ironing them. I also made sure all stored foods were up to date, checked all the foods that needed to be bought, and listed them for grocery shopping.

As a nanny, my responsibility was to keep the kids under my care safe and comfortable. I cooked and fed them healthy meals, not just for the kids but for the whole family as well, as per the parents' preferences. We went to parks and play areas to play, I scheduled their playdates, and I also scheduled their nap time and sleeping time. I bathed them, clothed them, and groomed them.

My focus has always been on the child with special needs because there were times when he could not express his feelings, so I needed to be sensitive enough to understand how he felt. I always updated their parents regarding what happened every day, especially if there were concerns that needed to be addressed. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes