Maid/Nanny

Lillian Namitala Monic

AED1800 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Lilian, and I am 31 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny for 2 different European families here in Dubai. With my first employer, I took care of 2 kids aged 2 and 5 years old. After working there, I worked with another family and took care of a 2-year-old child. Not only did I work as a nanny, but I also did housework.

Now, I am doing a part-time job as a housekeeping assistant in one of the hotels here in Dubai. But if I will be given a chance to work with a family I will only focus on working with them. My duty as a nanny is to ensure the safety of the kids under my care, including bathing, grooming, feeding nutritious foods, preparing the kids for school, and putting them to sleep. We would go to play areas and play all day, as well as go to parks and organize playdates.

As a maid and housekeeping assistant, my responsibilities include cleaning and ensuring that the house is tidy and organized. This involves deep cleaning all areas of the house, sanitizing, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, and more. I am comfortable with pets.
I am currently seeking a live-in position in Dubai or in Sharjah, as I am holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a maid/nanny role, with either weekends or weekdays off on either. I am looking for a salary of 1800 AED and am hopeful to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. On a tourist visa currently, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No