Maid/Nanny

Lyn Jean Arguna

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Lyn Jean, and I am 46 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid in Saudi Arabia for 4 years. Then, I went to Qatar and worked as a nanny for a 1-year-old child for 3 years. After my contract ended, I went to Dubai and worked as a nanny for a Kenyan-Sudanese family, where I took care of their 8-month-old baby.

My duties and responsibilities as a babysitter/nanny are to look after the well-being of the kids I am taking care of, providing them with a safe and nurturing environment to learn and grow. Ensuring the kids have good hygiene, changing diapers, dressing, teaching potty training, preparing foods as per parents' orders, being careful of the foods we give them, especially when they have food allergies. Entertaining them with activities like storytelling, dancing, singing, and putting them to sleep if necessary. Checking if they are not feeling well, and if they are, we report to parents, seek a doctor's opinion, and give first aid. Organizing activities and outings.

I also performed cleaning tasks like mopping, dusting, vacuuming, sanitizing, and organizing. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No