Nanny

Maisa Seidu

AED1800 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Maisa and I am 30 years old from Ghana. I worked as a nanny and maid with an Iraqi-Ukrainian family, and they had 1-month-old twins. After my contract ended, I worked as a nanny and maid with an Indian family, and they had a 10-year-old child.

After that, I worked with an Omani family as a nanny and maid, and they had 13-year-old twins, and 8- and 4-year-old children. My duty as a maid is to clean and maintain the house. Upon waking up, I vacuum the floor and then mop it. I dust furniture and rearrange it. I clean all windows and change curtains. I do laundry and iron soiled clothes and linens. I scrub toilets and sanitize them. I segregate and dispose of garbage properly. I can cook and follow recipes. My responsibility as a nanny is to ensure the safety of the children. I prepare healthy meals for them, change their diapers when needed, and make sure their clothes are prepared before showering. I groom them and schedule their nap times and bedtime at night.

I reduce their TV and gadget exposure, and we often play and go to parks. I teach them good manners and update parents on their growth and development. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny role, with weekends off on either Saturday or Sunday. I am looking for a salary of 1800 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes