Maid/Nanny

Mary Grace Estrada

AED3200 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Mary Grace, and I am 36 years old from the Philippines. I have been staying and working here in Dubai for almost 7 years now. However, in terms of childcare, I only have 2 years of experience, which was as a bus attendant attending to kindergarteners and toddlers. My duties and responsibilities were to ensure the kids' safety while boarding and disembarking from the bus. While they were inside, I made sure they were always comfortable. As an attendant, we also entertained the kids to prevent boredom by singing, and if they were tired, we let them sleep comfortably. We made the kids laugh, comforted them whenever they were sad or crying, and changed diapers if necessary.

While I may not have experience as a nanny in a household, rest assured I can handle little kids and babies since I am blessed with 5 children of my own. I can cook Asian food and others as well using recipes, and I also clean, do laundry, and ironing. I am always open to challenges and new opportunities. I am good with grocery shopping since I also worked at Carrefour as a sales assistant, so I know what's new and what's not. I am okay with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No