Maid/Nanny

Mensie Panuncio

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Mensie, and I am 42 years old from the Philippines. Before coming to Dubai, I worked as a nanny and maid for a Filipino family in the Philippines, where I took care of a 2-year-old child. After 2 years there, I moved to Dubai and worked for a local family as a nanny for 5 kids aged 6, 5, 3, and 8-month-old twins. After my contract ended there, I worked as a waitress in cafeterias for 3 years. Later, I returned to being a nanny and maid for a Greek family, where I took care of kids aged 7 and 4 years old.

As a maid, my duties included cleaning all areas of the house, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, and shampooing carpets, as well as garbage disposal, grocery listing and shopping, laundry, and ironing. As a waitress, I served food, cleaned used tables, disposed of garbage, and segregated waste.

My responsibility as a nanny was to look after the well-being of the kids. I fed them nutritious foods, bathed them, groomed and dressed them. We played, laughed, read, and danced together. We went to parks or play areas to interact with kids their age. I put them to sleep, and there were times when mom and dad would have late date nights or vacation, so the kids slept beside me, and I took full responsibility for them all the time.

I am comfortable with pets, and I can cook Asian and English foods, as well as others using recipes.Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes