Maid/Nanny

Michelle Retuerma

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Michelle, and I am 34 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid and a nanny in Saudi Arabia, where I took care of kids aged 3 years old and an 8-month-old baby. After my contract ended there, I went to Dubai and worked as a maid and nanny again with a local family, taking care of 4 kids aged 1, 3, 5, and 8 years old. My duty as a maid is to ensure the house is thoroughly clean and tidy, including keeping carpets and rugs odor-free by shampooing, vacuuming, and applying deodorizer as needed. I also scrub toilets, showers, baths, and perform deep cleaning of the kitchen, especially the appliances, equipment, and counters where food is placed. Additionally, I handle regular waste segregation and disposal, laundry, and ironing.

As a nanny, my responsibility is to ensure the safety of the kids at all times, prepare healthy meals for them, change diapers, and assist with potty training. I also handle bathing, dressing, and grooming, schedule nap times, assist with homework, and engage the kids in indoor and outdoor play. Though cooking is not my forte, I can follow simple recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No