Maid/Nanny

Moureen Buyinza

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Moureen, and I am 28 years old from Uganda. I worked in Oman for 4 years as a nanny, taking care of kids aged 1 and 2 years old. Then, I went to Dubai and worked as a cleaner in one of the companies here. My duties as a cleaner include:

Cleaning, stocking, and supplying designated facility areas. Dusting, sweeping, vacuuming, and mopping. Carrying out deep cleaning and detailed cleaning tasks. Notifying management of deficiencies or repairs required. Stocking and maintaining supply rooms. Similar to being a maid, there are some additional responsibilities included such as laundry and ironing, cooking with recipes, cleaning windows and changing curtains, bed making, changing linens, proper garbage disposal, and grocery listing.

As for being a nanny, responsibilities include feeding, bathing, and dressing children, changing babies' nappies, teaching basic social skills and hygiene, providing a safe setting for children, helping children to learn through play, scheduling nap and sleeping times, going to parks and play areas, organizing playdates, putting children to sleep with lullabies and storytelling. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No