maid

Nadzrina Abduhadi

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Nadzrina and I am 34 years old from the Philippines. I worked in Saudi Arabia as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 9-year-old child. However, he doesn't need much care since he can do almost all tasks by himself, so all I do is assist whenever he needs me. After my contract ended, I worked as a nanny in Abu Dhabi for a local family, taking care of their newborn baby. Again, after my contract ended there, I worked with a German-Russian family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 8-year-old child. Just like my employer in Saudi, the child does not need much care, so all I do is assist.

My duties and responsibilities as a nanny and maid were to first ensure the kids were okay at all times, checking if they were sick or not, preparing nutritious foods, bathing, dressing, grooming, and changing diapers. I also took them to parks and play areas to mingle and play with other kids, and created and implemented age-appropriate activities and learning opportunities.

As for being a maid, my responsibilities included laundry and ironing, vacuuming, dusting, mopping, and general tidying up. I ran errands such as grocery shopping and dropping off and picking up the kids at school. Additionally, I prepared and cooked meals for the family and maintained a positive and supportive relationship with them.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, maid duties in Dubai, with either weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No