Maid/Nanny

Nurisa Hakimin

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Nurisa, and I am 41 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny in Kuwait for 7 years straight and served only one family. I started caring for the child when she was a month old, and when I left, she was 7 years old. Afterward, I decided to come to Dubai and worked with a Syrian-Palestinian family again as a nanny for a 1-year-old child, where I stayed for 5 years. Additionally, I did part-time jobs as a cashier and merchandiser in grocery stores, house-to-house cleaning, and more. However, my passion is really to care for kids and help families in their everyday lives.

My responsibility as a nanny is to look after the well-being of the kids. I bathed them, groomed them, potty trained them, changed diapers, and dressed them. I prepared their nutritious food, took them to parks to play with others, put them to sleep, and took full responsibility for them whenever their parents were away. While I may not have maid experience, I did cleaning jobs part-time, so I am confident that I can do household chores.

My duty as a cleaner is to maintain impeccable cleanliness in all areas, including floors, surfaces, restrooms, and common spaces. Tasks will include dusting, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, and window cleaning. I ensure that all assigned areas are cleaned to the highest standards and adhere to health and safety guidelines and company policies. I can cook and follow recipes, but I am not comfortable with pets because I am allergic.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes