maid

Olivia Nakato

AED2000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Olivia, and I am 36 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny and maid in Saudi Arabia for 2 years, taking care of their 7-year-old child. After my contract ended, I went back home to rest a little, but I have decided to come here instead. So now, I am looking for a good family to accept me into their home.

My duty as a maid is to keep the house clean and tidy by vacuuming floors and carpets, shampooing carpets and rugs, and keeping them odor-free, as well as applying deodorizers when needed. I sweep, mop, and dust to remove dirt and debris, wash and clean windows and walls, scrub toilets, showers, and bathrooms, wipe clean all surfaces in the kitchen, regularly empty waste baskets, dispose of all rubbish, wash, dry, and fold laundry, make grocery lists, and do the shopping.

My responsibility as a nanny is to prepare the child's meals and feed her, groom and bathe her, schedule naps, and take her to parks or play areas to play with kids her age, organize playdates, and put her to sleep. I can cook Arabic foods and others using recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai or Sharjah, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2000 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No