maid

Rhealyn Escala

AED2500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Rhealyn, and I am 40 years old from the Philippines. Previously, I worked in Beirut as a nanny and maid, where I took care of children aged 4 and 8 years old. Following the completion of my contract there, I moved to Abu Dhabi in 2014 and began working with a local family. In this household, I primarily served as a maid, as they already had a nanny and cook to assist with other tasks.

As a maid, my responsibilities included ensuring the cleanliness and tidiness of the house. This involved various cleaning tasks such as mopping, vacuuming, sweeping floors, washing carpets, replacing dirty linens, wiping down kitchen counters, laundry, ironing, garbage disposal, and grocery shopping.

During my time as a nanny, my duties and responsibilities were focused on caring for the children. This included putting them to sleep, changing diapers, bathing and grooming them, washing and ironing baby clothes, cooking and feeding the babies according to the parents' instructions, engaging in playtime, reading stories, sterilizing bottles, and organizing age-appropriate activities.

I have culinary skills and can cook Asian, English, Arabic dishes, and more using recipes. Additionally, I have baking skills.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, maid duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes