Maid/Nanny

Shela May Anton

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Shela May, and I am 29 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid in Qatar for 2 years, where I did all housework except cooking since they had a cook at home. After my contract ended there, I worked in Saudi Arabia for 2 years as a nanny, taking care of kids aged 1 and 5 years old. I helped with light housework whenever the kids were asleep, and also with cooking, but I only prepared what was needed.

Finally, I decided to come here to Dubai to work, and I am currently working part-time as an on-call cleaner. However, whenever a good family decides to accept me as their helper, I will leave my part-time job and work solely for the family.

My duty as a maid and also as an on-call cleaner is to clean the whole house thoroughly every day. This includes vacuuming, mopping, dusting, shampooing, changing linens, cleaning windows, garbage disposal, laundry, ironing, and grocery listing.

My responsibility as a nanny is to ensure the well-being of the kids comes first. This includes feeding them healthy meals, bathing, dressing, grooming, playing indoors or outdoors, organizing age-appropriate recreational activities, and putting them to sleep with lullabies and storytelling. I am okay with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes