Maid

Suraida Sulaik

AED2700 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Suraida, and I am 32 years old from the Philippines. I have worked as a sales agent, office front desk attendant, and a housemaid in Dubai for several years.

As a sales agent, my duties and responsibilities included generating leads, meeting sales goals, setting weekly and monthly targets, and selling our products. After my time as a sales agent, I transitioned to working as an office front desk attendant, where I greeted guests and provided them with excellent customer service.

Following my experience at the front desk, I worked as a maid for an Indian family for about 11 months. Unfortunately, they had to return to their home country, and they gave me the option to either return home or stay and look for another family to work with. I chose to stay and continue working.

During my time as a maid, my duties included ensuring the entire house was clean and tidy, handling laundry and ironing, although I didn't cook as they prepared their own meals. I am capable of cooking simple dishes using recipes. Additionally, I am comfortable with pets.

I am currently seeking a live-out position in Dubai, as I am holding a tourist visa. My preference is for a maid role with weekends off, either on Saturday or Sunday. I am looking for a salary of 2700 AED and am hopeful to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. Currently on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No

Personal Video