Maid/Nanny

Susan Nassali

AED2500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Suzan, and I am 32 years old from Uganda. I have had various roles in Dubai, including working as a caregiver for a local family for 3 years. Additionally, I worked with a British family as a nanny for children aged 3 and 6 years old. I also worked for another local family as a nanny, maid, and pet carer, where they had a newborn baby. Lastly, I worked with an American-local family as a maid and pet carer.

As a nanny, my responsibilities included feeding the children healthy meals, assisting with washing and dressing, planning and supervising their daily activities, engaging them in play and learning activities, providing behavior guidance, caring for infants, and offering advice and support to new mothers.

In my role as a caregiver, I performed tasks such as bathing and grooming, assisting with laundry and dressing, food shopping and preparation, light housekeeping, managing medications, providing transportation, offering mobility assistance, and providing companionship and emotional support.

As a maid and pet carer, I was responsible for removing rubbish, emptying litter bins, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, polishing, dusting, using equipment like vacuum cleaners and carpet shampoo machines, washing and drying laundry, reporting necessary repairs, and walking pets, feeding them, and accompanying them to vet appointments.

I am proficient in cooking and following recipes, and I am comfortable with pets, having first hand experience in caring for them.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid duties in Dubai or any nearby cities, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes