Maid/Nanny

Vivian Ngwana

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Vivian, and I am from Cameroon. I am years old. I worked as a nanny for two different families. With the first family, I took care of children aged 7, 5, and 3 years old. With the other family, I was a maid. After my contract ended there, I went to Dubai and worked for a European-Pakistani family as a nanny and maid for their 9-year-old child. After my contract ended, I worked for a European-Indian family as a nanny and maid for their 1- and 3-year-old children. My duty as a maid is to thoroughly clean the whole house.

Upon waking up, I assist the kids, and whenever the kids are at school/nursery or under the care of parents, I vacuum, mop, dust, sanitize, deodorize, do laundry and iron, handle garbage disposal and segregation, and make grocery lists. But my first focus is the kids, so I prepare and cook healthy meals, prepare them for bathing, provide grooming, schedule their nap and sleeping time, go to the park or play area with them and play with kids their age, depending on the weather. I help them with their homework, teach them basic French, and put them to sleep. I also underwent CPR and first aid training. I can cook and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes