Maid/Nanny

Wannyana Mugaga

AED2500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Wannyana, and I am 38 years old from Uganda. I worked as a maid and nanny for a Congolese family who had 2 kids aged 7 and 3 years old. After that, I worked for an Indian family as a maid, followed by a Spanish family also as a maid, and then with a Swedish family as a pet sitter and maid. I had the privilege of staying and completing my contract with all of these families.

My duty as a nanny is to ensure the comfort and safety of the kids under my care. I prepare and feed them nutritious foods, plan and engage in age-appropriate activities, including educational games, arts and crafts, and outdoor play. I maintain a clean and safe environment, bathe and dress them, teach proper hygiene and grooming, put them to sleep, and take full responsibility whenever the parents are away.

When the kids are asleep or at school, I clean the house by vacuuming, mopping, dusting, doing laundry and ironing, garbage disposal and proper segregation, grocery listing, and shopping. I can cook and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets since I have worked with a family that has a pet dog, so I know pretty much how to handle and care for pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes