Maid/Nanny/Chef

Zen Indoyon

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Zennith and I am 33 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid in Lebanon, taking care of a 1-year-old child. After my contract ended, I worked as a Japanese chef in Lebanon for four years. Then, I followed my husband to the UAE and worked for a local family as their nanny and maid, taking care of their 7-month-old baby. After that contract ended, I worked again as a Japanese chef here in Dubai, recommended by my previous boss in Lebanon to his business partner. Lastly, I worked with a Polish family as their nanny and maid, caring for their three children aged 5, 3, and 1 year old.

My duties and responsibilities as a chef included managing food costs and inventory, maintaining standards for food storage, rotation, quality, and appearance, ensuring compliance with applicable health codes and regulations, and establishing maintenance and cleaning schedules for equipment, storage, and work areas.

As a nanny and maid, my responsibilities included ensuring the safety and well-being of the children under my care. This involved getting them ready in the morning, taking them to school and nursery, arranging their clothing and other necessities, taking them to parks to play with other children their age, helping and teaching them, and putting them to sleep. During their absence or when they were asleep or at school/nursery, I performed household chores such as vacuuming, mopping, dusting, laundry, and ironing.

I am skilled in Japanese and other Asian cuisines and can follow recipes well. Additionally, I am comfortable with pets. Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes