Maid/Nanny

Josephine Grepo

About Candidate

About me

Here is your revised text:

Hi, my name is Josephine, and I am 52 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid in Kuwait, taking care of children aged 7 and 10 years old for 2 and a half years. After that, I went to Abu Dhabi to work as a nanny for a local family, taking care of their newborn baby, and children aged 1, 2, 3, and 7 years old. Then, I moved to Al Ain and worked for a local family as a nanny and maid. When I first arrived, their first child was 1 year and 8 months old, and the mother was pregnant. Over six years, I took care of three children as the family grew.

I love gardening in my spare time. I can cook basic foods by following recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

As a maid, my duties included thoroughly cleaning the house, starting with the living room by vacuuming, dusting, polishing furniture, and mopping. In the bedrooms, I changed linens and curtains when needed. In the bathrooms, I sanitized and deep cleaned. In the kitchen, I ensured the food and cooking ingredients were up-to-date, handled garbage disposal and segregation, and did grocery shopping.

As a nanny, my responsibilities included ensuring the safety and comfort of the children under my care, such as changing diapers, bathing, dressing, and grooming them.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai , with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video