Jenny Elejorde

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Jenny, and I am 42 years old from the Philippines. I am a certified caregiver, and I have undergone basic life support and first aid training. I first worked in Qatar as a nanny for a 5-year-old child. After my contract ended, I went to Riyadh and worked as an elder carer for a royal family. Then I went to Abu Dhabi to work for a local family as a nanny for their newborn baby and their 7- and 4-year-old children. After my contract ended, I went to Dammam to work as an elder carer and then went to Dubai to work as a babysitter for multicultural families such as Jordanian, Moroccan, British, Turkish, Pakistani, and Egyptian.

My duties as a nanny and maid combined included supervising and monitoring children’s safety, preparing and serving meals for children, dressing children and ensuring proper hygiene, assisting with potty training and changing diapers, planning and overseeing playtime activities, helping with homework and school projects, transporting children to and from school and other activities, organizing educational activities and games, encouraging and participating in creative activities like arts and crafts, sweeping, mopping, and vacuuming floors, dusting furniture, fixtures, and fittings, cleaning and sanitizing bathrooms, kitchens, and other living spaces, washing windows, mirrors, and other glass surfaces, and emptying trash bins and managing waste disposal.

Laundry duties included washing, drying, ironing, and folding clothes and linens, as well as changing bed linens and making beds.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video