Nancy wanja

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Nancy and I am 32 years old. I am from Kenya and have 8 years of experience as a nanny/maid. I am a graduate with a degree in Agricultural Business. I've worked with a local family where I took care of a newborn and a 1 year and 5-month-old child for 2 years. Later, I worked with a Filipino family for 2 and a half years, taking care of 4 and 2-year-old children. My most recent family was South African, where I stayed for 3 and a half years and took care of children aged 5, 3, and 1 year old.

My job as a nanny included:

•Playing with the kids indoors and outdoors.
•Picking them up from school.
•Helping with homework.
•Scheduling sleep and nap routines.
•Reading stories to them before bedtime.
•Planning balanced meals for the kids.
•Ensuring the playing environment was safe.
•Bathing and dressing them.
•Taking them to play areas to interact with other children their age.
•Taking full responsibility for them when the parents were away.
•When the kids were at school or asleep, I also did house chores such as:

•Grocery shopping.
•Vacuuming and mopping.
I can cook and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Abu Dhabi, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes upon request will provide previous employer details

Personal Video