Janice Aspa


About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Janice and I am 41 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny/personal assistant and a maid for a 27-year-old man, and I finished my contract with them. Then, I worked for a French family as a nanny and maid for 2- and 3-year-old children, and for a Chinese family as a maid. Unfortunately, they had to return to their home country, but they referred me to their Korean friend. I was their maid and petsitter for 2 dogs, and I finished my contract there as well. Now, I am looking for a family who will accept me into their home. I am not very good at cooking, but I can help with meal preparation. I am comfortable with pets since I have hands-on pet sitting experience.

As a maid, my responsibilities included ensuring the cleanliness and tidiness of the house. This involved various cleaning tasks such as mopping, vacuuming, sweeping floors, washing carpets, replacing dirty linens, wiping down kitchen counters, doing laundry, ironing, disposing of garbage, and grocery shopping.

During my time as a nanny, my duties and responsibilities were focused on caring for the children. This included putting them to sleep, changing diapers, bathing and grooming them, washing and ironing clothes, feeding the kids according to the parents' instructions, engaging in playtime, reading stories, and organizing age-appropriate activities. As a petsitter, I took the pets out for walks every morning, fed them, sometimes bathed them, and accompanied them to the vet.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video