Freda Ayesu

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Freda, and I am 40 years old from Ghana.

I am a certified nursing assistant, wherein I underwent on-the-job training as an elder carer for 2 families. One was a local family, and the patient was bedridden, while the other was a Lebanese family who needed daily living assistance.

After working with them, I decided to work for a family who needs help with taking care of their children. First, I worked with a Spanish family with 2 kids. After my contract ended, I worked for a Lebanese family with 2 kids, then with a Ukrainian family with 1 child, and lastly with an African family with 3 kids.

I am skilled at cooking Spanish and Lebanese cuisine, and I can also follow recipes.

My duties as an elder carer include:
• Providing compassionate care and support to elderly clients in their homes.
• Ensuring their safety and well-being.
• Assisting with daily activities such as dressing, feeding, and medication reminders.
• Performing light housekeeping tasks.
• Monitoring vital signs.
• Reporting any changes or concerns to healthcare professionals.

My duties as a maid include:
• Vacuuming floors and carpets.
• Shampooing carpets and rugs, and keeping them odor-free, as well as applying deodorizers when needed.
• Sweeping, mopping, and dusting to remove dirt and debris.
• Washing and cleaning windows and walls, scrubbing toilets, showers, and bathrooms.
• Wiping clean all surfaces in the kitchen.
• Regularly emptying waste baskets and disposing of all rubbish.
• Washing, drying, and folding laundry.
• Making grocery lists and doing the shopping.

My responsibilities as a nanny were:
• Preparing kids' meals and feeding them.
• Assisting older children with cleaning themselves, grooming, changing diapers, and bathing the younger ones.
• Scheduling naps and taking them to parks or play areas to interact with kids their age.
• Organizing playdates and putting them to sleep.

I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa.

My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai or Sharjah, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video