Nurse/Night Nurse

Jossieville Brioso

About Candidate

About me

My name is Jossieville, and I am 35 years old from the Philippines.

I hold a Bachelor of Science in Nursing in my home country.

I worked as a housemaid and nanny in Taiwan, where I took care of an elderly person. After my contract ended, I went to Hong Kong, where I took care of a newborn baby. Then, I went to Dubai to seek greener pastures, and I was employed by an Iranian family as their maid.

Afterward, I worked as a company cleaner and then with a British-Russian family as a maid and nanny for their 8 and 5-year-old children.

I am currently doing part-time jobs on Saturdays and Sundays, which are my regular part-time jobs. So, if there is a family willing to accept me during Mondays through Fridays, that would be great.

My duty as a nanny/nurse is to look after the well-being of the kids under my care. I always make sure they are safe and comfortable. I give them vitamins every day, prepare meals and snacks, get them ready for school by bathing and assisting with dressing.

I help them with their homework, schedule their nap times/playtime and sleeping time.

There were times when they slept beside me whenever Dad/Mom needed time for themselves or had to travel far away for work.

As for being an elder caregiver, I bathe, dress, and groom them every day, give medicines as instructed by the doctor, go to parks for fresh air, prepare meals, feed them, and check vital signs, reporting any abnormalities to the doctor in charge or guardian.

As for being a maid, I clean the house thoroughly by vacuuming, dusting, mopping, doing laundry and ironing, making grocery lists and shopping, and garbage disposal and segregation.

Cooking is not my forte, as I can only make simple foods for kids.

Unfortunately, I am not comfortable with pets since I have a phobia of them.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/nurse/night nurse/maid position in Dubai, with 2days weekends off if possible.

I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video