Hayat Nesro Hasen

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Hayat, and I am 27 years old from Ethiopia. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Arts in Psychology in my home country, and I am a certified nursing assistant here in the UAE. I also underwent first aid and basic life support training. I worked as a nanny for an Egyptian family who had a newborn baby for 3 years, and after them, I worked for a British family as a nanny and maid for their kids aged 8 and 9 years old, also for 3 years.

My duties as a nanny include:

•Feeding healthy meals, washing, grooming, and dressing children.
•Planning and supervising the children's daily activities.
•Playing and engaging in learning activities with children.
•Providing behavior guidance.
•Infant care.
•Giving advice and support to new mothers.
•Caring for sick children in the home.
•Scheduling nap and sleeping times.

As a maid, I clean the house on a daily basis, which includes vacuuming, dusting, mopping, washing dishes, and doing laundry, as well as ironing, garbage disposal, and segregation. Additionally, I make lists of groceries that need to be bought for the home. To be honest, I am not a good cook; I only assist. However, I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer