Maid/Nanny

Reinalyn A.Pariol

AED3500

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Reinalyn, and I am 32 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid for an Egyptian family, and they had a 5-year-old child. After my contract ended, I worked as a maid for a local family who did not have kids. Again, after my contract ended there, I worked as a nanny and maid for another local family, and they had a 7-month-old child.

As a nanny, my duties and responsibilities included ensuring the safety and well-being of children, engaging them in activities that promote learning such as reading books or playing games, preparing meals for children and often for the family, and caring for the children’s hygiene by grooming, brushing hair, and bathing. I also handled light housekeeping tasks such as tidying playrooms, bedrooms, the kitchen, the laundry room, and sterilizing bottles and toys.

During my time as a maid, my duties included ensuring the entire house was clean and tidy, handling laundry and ironing, although I didn't cook as they prepared their own meals. I am not capable of cooking, as cooking is not my forte. Additionally, I am not comfortable with pets since I do not have any experience with caring for them.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes