About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Evelyn and I am 57 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid for an Indian family for 2 years. After that, I worked for an American family as a nanny and maid for their 5 and 8-year-old children. Following that, I worked for a French family as a maid. I also did part-time jobs as a maid for Syrian and Lebanese families, as well as for a New Zealander family as a nanny for their 2-month-old baby. Additionally, I worked for a Palestinian family who had a 40-year-old daughter suffering from ALS, also known as fatal motor neuron disease.

My duties as a nanny and maid included cooking food for the family using recipes, doing laundry and ironing, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, and always ensuring the house was clean and tidy before the bosses arrived. Regarding the children, I prepared them for school, including getting their clothes ready, bathing, dressing, grooming, going to parks to play, organizing playdates and outdoor recreational activities, and putting them to sleep.

In the case of the ALS patient, my duties involved providing tender loving care, assisting with all her needs, and following the instructions given by the nurse on duty.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer