Aminah Nabankema

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Aminah, and I am 27 years old from Uganda. I worked for a British family as a nanny and maid for their newborn and 5-year-old child. I did not cook in this household since the madam was the one who cooked for the family, but I helped with the preparation. I was able to finish my contract with them. I also worked for a Serbian family as a nanny and maid for their 3-month-old baby. They were here for only 6 months before returning to their home country.

Currently, I am doing part-time work as a cleaner, but if given the chance to work for a family, I will stop doing part-time work and focus on caring for the kids and handling house chores. My duties as a nanny included making sure the kids are happy, safe, and comfortable, preparing their clothes for bathing, changing diapers for the little ones, organizing playdates, going to parks to play with other kids, putting them to sleep, and ensuring their rooms are clean and tidy.

I also prepared nutritious foods; I can cook and follow recipes. Whenever the children are asleep or at school, I clean the house, including mopping, dusting, sanitizing, vacuuming, deep cleaning the kitchen, restroom, and bathroom, and more. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video