Nadeesha Arachchlage

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Nadeesha, and I am 39 years old from Sri Lanka. I first worked for an Indian family as a nanny, maid, and cook, taking care of their 3- and 6-year-old children. After my contract ended, I worked for a Dutch family as a nanny, maid, and pet sitter, taking care of their 1- and 4-year-old children. Lastly, I worked for another Indian family as a nanny and maid for their 1- and 4-year-old children.

I love cooking Indian and other Asian foods, and I can also follow recipes. I am a pet lover. My duties as a maid included keeping the house clean and tidy at all times, keeping the rugs and carpets clean and odor-free by vacuuming, shampooing, and applying deodorizers as needed. I also swept, mopped, and dusted floors, cleaned windows, thoroughly cleaned the kitchen, changed linens, emptied all laundry baskets, put them in the washer, and ironed them afterward. Additionally, I regularly emptied waste baskets and disposed of waste, and made grocery lists.

My responsibility as a nanny is to ensure the well-being of the children under my care. I feed them nutritious foods, prepare and assist them with anything for school, dress and groom them, help with bathing for the younger children and assist the older ones, take them to parks or play areas, engage in singing, dancing, and playing when there is no school, and put them to sleep.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video