Maid/Nanny/Nursing Assistant

Jenifer Nabusa

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Jenifer, and I am 28 years old from Uganda. I am a certified nursing assistant.
I worked as an elder carer for an Egyptian family in Abu Dhabi. After them, I worked as an elder carer for a local family. Then, I tried caring for younger ones, so I worked for a local family as a nanny. They had a newborn baby and a 2-year-old child. Afterwards I worked with an Egyptian family as a maid, cook, and again as an elder carer. And Lastly, I worked with a French family as a nanny for their 18-month-old baby.

My duties as a nanny, caregiver for elders, and maid combined are:

•Feed, wash, and dress children.
•Plan and supervise the children's daily activities like going to parks and playdates.
•Play and do learning activities with children indoors or outdoors.
•Infant/adult care like diaper change, bathing, grooming, dressing.
•Feeding of healthy meals/bottle feeding/special diet for elders.
•Preparing meals for the whole family.
•Washing dishes.
•Listing/Shopping for groceries and supplies.
•Vacuuming/mopping/polishing the floor.
•Dusting and wiping shelves and other furniture.
•Cleaning the toilet/rooms/windows.
•Doing the laundry and ironing.
•Making beds.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in anywhere UAE with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes