Jhanylyn Abante

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Jhanalyn, and I am 40 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny/maid for a Danish family, where I took care of their 1-year-old child. After my contract ended, I worked for a British family as a nanny and maid for their newborn baby. After some time, they decided to add another baby. Following this, I worked for a German-Czech family as a nanny for their 3-month-old baby.

My duties and responsibilities as a babysitter/nanny include looking after the well-being of the kids I care for, providing them with a safe and nurturing environment to learn and grow. I ensure the kids have good hygiene, change diapers, dress them, teach potty training, and prepare food as per parents' orders, being mindful of food allergies. I entertain them with activities like storytelling, dancing, singing, and putting them to sleep when necessary. I also check if they are not feeling well, report to parents, seek a doctor's opinion, and provide first aid if needed. Additionally, I organize activities and outings.

I also perform cleaning tasks like mopping, dusting, vacuuming, sanitizing, and organizing. I can cook simple foods and follow recipes, although I am not comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai or Sharjah, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video