Annie Mandac

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Annie, and I am 42 years old from the Philippines. I worked in Singapore as a nanny and maid for their 8 and 6-year-old children. After my contract ended there, I went to Hong Kong and worked as a maid. After my contract ended there, I decided to go to Abu Dhabi and worked with a local family as a nanny for their 2 and 6-year-old children.

My responsibility as a nanny includes helping children prepare for school, as well as picking them up and dropping them off, assisting with bathing, preparing their clothes for the adults and helping with dressing for the young ones, grooming, and teaching them proper hygiene. I also tidy up after the children, including doing their laundry and changing their bedsheets, supervising and assisting with reading, writing, and homework, helping to prepare healthy and nutritious meals for the children, organizing playdates and other fun family activities, and caring for children who have fallen ill.

As for being a maid, I ensure that the house is clean and in order by mopping, vacuuming, dusting, doing laundry and ironing, and helping with grocery shopping. I can cook Asian foods and others with recipes. I am also okay with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid duties in Abu Dhabi or any nearby cities, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video