Eva Namanvu

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Eva, and I am 26 years old from Uganda.

I worked as a nanny for a local family, and they had kids aged 1 and 2 years old. After my contract ended, I worked as a nanny and maid for an Australian family, and they had one and a half-year-old twin kids.

My duties as a maid include cleaning the house every day, making sure the furniture is dust-free, vacuuming the floors and carpets, mopping and deodorizing, cleaning windows, and changing curtains when needed. I also change linens, wash soiled clothes, and do ironing. Additionally, I scrub and sanitize bathrooms/restrooms, ensure the kitchen is deeply cleaned, dispose of spoiled goods, list the items needed to buy, and manage proper garbage disposal.

My responsibility as a nanny is to ensure the well-being of the kids under my care. I prepare and cook nutritious foods, prepare them for bathing, help with dressing and grooming, schedule nap times, and take them to parks to play. I also organize playdates and make sure their play area at home is clean and tidy. Furthermore, I put them to sleep. I am comfortable with pets, and I can cook and follow recipes.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Abu Dhabi or Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer


Personal Video