Gloria Ramirez

AED3200 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Gloria and I am 62 years old from the Philippines. I have worked with multicultural families here in Dubai for 16 years now.

I first worked in Singapore as a maid, then went to Saudi Arabia as a maid and cook for 2 years, and then to Syria as a maid for 3 and a half years.

But because I was aiming for greener pastures, I moved to Dubai and worked for an African family as a maid for 2 years.

After that, I worked with a British family as their nanny for their 7-month-old baby, and I worked for them for 4 years.

Following that, I worked with a Pakistani family as a nanny and maid for their 3, 5, and 8-year-old children for 2 years.

Lastly, I worked with another Pakistani family as a nanny for their newborn twins.

My duty as a nanny is to look after the well-being of the kids under my care. I cook and bake nutritious foods for them and also for the family. Arabic and Asian foods are one of my specialty I take them to parks for fresh air, organize playdates, bathe, groom, and dress them. I take full responsibility whenever the parents are away and put them to sleep. Whenever I have time, I clean the house by vacuuming, dusting, and mopping. I make grocery lists and shop, do laundry and ironing. Additionally, I also sew clothes as part of my hobbies. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a maid role, with weekends off on either Saturday or Sunday. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer