Jerusah Kimani

AED2500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Jerusah, and I am 29 years old from Kenya. I worked as a nanny in Saudi Arabia for 2 years, where I took care of children aged 1, 7, and 10 years old. Additionally, I worked as a maid for a Lebanese family here in Dubai.

As a nanny, my duties and responsibilities included ensuring the safety and comfort of the children at all times. This involved preparing nutritious meals as per the parents' instructions, bathing, dressing, grooming, taking them to play areas and parks, helping with homework, teaching proper manners and etiquette, putting them to sleep, and taking full responsibility when the parents were at work or away.

As a maid, I was responsible for cleaning and tidying the entire house, including bedrooms, changing linens and curtains as needed, sanitizing and deep cleaning bathrooms, vacuuming, dusting, mopping, and arranging furniture. In the kitchen, I ensured it was thoroughly cleaned and organized, checked all foods and ingredients to ensure they were up to date, not expired or spoiled, and fresh. I also assisted with grocery shopping.

I can cook using recipes, and I am comfortable with pets. Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer