maid-nanny

Liza Moreno

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Liza, and I am 52 years old from the Philippines. I have worked as a nanny and maid in Dubai and Singapore. My first employer was a British-local family, and I took care of a 5-month-old child for 4 years. After that, I worked with a local family for 2 years, again as a nanny for a new born baby. Then, I decided to go to Singapore and worked as a nanny for a 1-year-old child for 2 years. I returned to Dubai to work with a Jordanian family as a maid only, and my most recent employer was a Jordanian/Palestinian family, where I worked as a nanny for 2 years and they had a 2 years old and a new born baby.

My duties and responsibilities as a nanny included caring for the children at all times, feeding them nutritious foods, changing diapers, bathing, grooming, putting them to sleep, taking them to parks for fresh air, giving vitamins, and updating parents on their well-being. As a maid, my duties involved ensuring the house was clean and tidy at all times, deep cleaning all areas such as the kitchen, bedrooms, and bathrooms/restrooms, doing laundry and ironing, assisting with grocery shopping, and cooking Arabian cuisines and other dishes using recipes. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live-in position, combining nanny and maid duties in Dubai, with weekends off on either Saturday or Sunday. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes