Maylene Libero

AED3200 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Maylene, and I am 42 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny for a Greek family and looked after a 2-year-old child. After that, I worked part-time for this family because their nannies needed to go on vacation, so I filled in for them. I then worked for a Moroccan family that has 2 kids aged 5 and 3. After a month of part-time work there, I worked with an Israeli family and looked after their 4-year-old child. After working there, I applied as a teacher assistant for 5 months at a kids' summer and winter camp, where I looked after toddlers aged 5 to 6 years old.

My duties as a nanny are to make sure the kids are safe, comfortable, and happy at all times. We go to parks and play with other kids, organize playdates and outings, help with bathing, dressing, changing diapers, and grooming. I prepare foods as per the parents' orders and clean the kids' room whenever they are at school or nursery. We go swimming, read stories to them, and sing lullabies just to put them to sleep. Whenever they are at school/nursery or asleep, I do light house chores like laundry and ironing, making sure the kids' room is clean, tidy, and well-organized. I can cook Asian foods and others with recipes, and I am willing to learn. I am okay with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer